One night the stars came down to play

.

Illustration Friday – Star gazing

.

32 thoughts on “One night the stars came down to play

  1. Kurtis

    Very nice work. Every time I look at the picture I notice something new. First I see the pointing girl, then the buildings, key and finally the wind man.

    Reply
  2. Amalia K

    Hello Johanna! What a beautiful image this is! I find myself tracing the swirling pattern throughout and across, ending right on the little girl pointing at the star. Just mesmerizing… πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

